Terps in Government

UMD grads have made their mark on the political scene— at the state and national level. Here are the Terps who are strolling the corridors of power.

Tiffany Alson '99
Dalya Attar, Esq. (D), District 41
Bonnie Cullision ’76, M.A. ’78, D-District 19 (Montgomery County)
Debra Davis ’81, D-District 28 (Charles County)
Eric Ebersole ’80, M.Ed. ’86, D-District 12 (Baltimore and Howard counties)
Pam Guzzone MPM '89

Julian Ivey ’19, D-District 47A (Prince George’s County)
Aaron Kaufman '11
Mary Lehman ’87, D-District 21 (Prince George’s and Anne Arundel counties)
Jazz Lewis ’11, M.P.P. ’14, District 24, (Prince George’s County)
Cheryl Pasteur '71

Jen Terrasa ’92, D-District 13 (Howard County)